Home Digital Event Schedule Revealed QuakeCon

QuakeCon in Home is nearly here. Learn what’s in store for your Livestream occasion.

Like QuakeCon 2020, many gambling events are currently going this season, which is virtual for the 25th anniversary. The QuakeCon in Home will include a weekend of online festivities and takes. Bethesda showed the program for the occasion, which comprises live streams, tournaments, panels giveaways, and much more.
QuakeCon in Home Program

QuakeCon in Home starts on Friday, August 7, at noon ET / 9:00 a.m. PT. The event will kick-off to the Bethesda Twitch station Using the QuakeCon Digital Welcomes with Pete Hines. The electronic event will last during the weekend, finishing on Sunday, August 9, at 11:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. PT. It’s possible to browse the complete QuakeCon in the Home program below.

This The event of year marks the official QuakeCon in Home Twitch Team’s introduction. This group of streamers helping raise money and will play games. Streamers appearing to combine the QuakeCon in Home Twitch Team may enroll here.

QuakeCon World Championship

The event would not be the same with no yearly Quake World Championship. That has gone too. The Quake Guru League year for 2019-2020 will culminate in the Quake World Championship Grand Finals on Sunday, August 9, at 5:00 p.m. ET / 2:00 p.m. PT. Tune into the International Super Stream on Twitch of Bethesda to determine which player is crowned Season Champion? With $150,000 in prizes up for grabs, it is guaranteed to be an eventful evening.

A range of official QuakeCon in Home event products and equipment is presently accessible for pre-order to the Bethesda site. Those seeking to donate to a great cause can buy the exclusive”Dogvahkiin” and”Catodemon” t-shirts. One hundred percent of the profits for all these t-shirts go toward Four Paws organizations and the Dallas Pets Alive.

Make Sure You tune into the Twitch of Bethesda Channel, starting to capture the QuakeCon all reside actions. Head to the site to Learn More.

Home Digital Event Schedule Revealed QuakeCon
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top