Rainbow Six Siege Full Patch Notes Update Version 1.90 (August 10 Update)

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege update version 1.90 is available to download now for Xbox One, PS4, and PC. Here are the full patch notes for this update.

This really is a small hotfix A success and exploit screen cartoon. It’s available for PC, Xbox One, and PS4. Get the information below.

Rainbow Six Siege Update Version 1.90 Complete Patch Notes (August 10 Update)

The M.U.T.E Protocol hotfix.

Now, 10th August.

  • -To protect against the invisibility exploit.
  • -Frozen victory display cartoon.

PC: 9:00 EDT / 13:00 UTC XB1: 10:00 EDT / 14:00 UTC PS4: 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC Downtime: 20 mins

The game is available today for Xbox One PS4, and PC.

Rainbow Six Siege Full Patch Notes Update Version 1.90 (August 10 Update)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top