Ghost Recon Breakpoint Update Version 1.10 Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One, PC)

Tom Clancy’s Ghost Recon Breakpoint update rendition 1.10 is accessible to download now for PS4, Xbox One, and PC. Here are the full fix notes for this update.

The new update for the game actualizes a straightforward hotfix that is intended to prevent the game from smashing. It was delivered after the last significant update added AI colleagues to the game.

Apparition Recon Breakpoint Update Version 1.10 Full Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One, PC)

Apparitions,

We will play out support on Friday, July 24 at 11:00 CEST/05:00 EDT/02:00 PDT to convey a hotfix for the accident issues post-TU 2.1.0.

Stages: PC, Xbox One, PS4

Evaluated personal time: 60 minutes.

  • Fix Size:
  • PC: 1.36 Gb
  • Xbox One: 217 Mb

PlayStation®4 framework: 205 Mb

  • Fix notes:
  • Fixed an issue that made the game occasion crash after TU 2.1.0.
Ghost Recon Breakpoint Update Version 1.10 Patch Notes (PS4, Xbox One, PC)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top