What is the Coming time for World of Warcraft’s Shadowlands expansion?

World of Warcraft reigns as the world’s Hottest Subscription-based massively multiplayer online role-playing sport. Looking to build from the achievement, Blizzard’s newest and highly anticipated installment growth, World of Warcraft: Shadowlands, is forthcoming this autumn.

Shadowlands Is the eighth growth, occurring after the events of the Battle for Azeroth. Blizzard releases those expansions to present fresh content, mechanics, and landmarks to their loyal fanbase. Shadowlands sees players venture into a different domain following Sylvanas Windrunner destroys the Lich King’s Helm of Domination and sunders the barrier between Azeroth and the Shadowlands.

The attributes coming to Shadowlands incorporate the addition of new places like the areas of Bastion, spires of all Revendruth, along with the eternal town of Oribos. Players will have the choice involving four covenants to select from, each with exceptional narrative campaigns, features, gameplay, and abilities, acquired upon connecting. Countless challenges await, including the Tower of the Damned, that will be available to solo players or groups up to five.

World of Warcraft: Shadowlands is scheduled to start internationally on October 26, 2020, in the following time zones:

  • 4 PM PDT
  • 7 PM EDT
  • 8 PM BRT
  • 11 PM GMT
  • 12 AM CET
  • 1 AM SAST
  • 2 AM MSK
  • 2 AM TRT
  • 3 AM GST
  • 8 AM KST
  • 7 AM CST
  • 10 AM AEDT
What is the Coming time for World of Warcraft’s Shadowlands expansion?
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top