When is the Destiny 2 weekly reset period? As it does every week, the Destiny 2 weekly reset takes place on Tuesday, September 1, 2020. There’ll be a brand new choice of equipment to unlock, newly reset occasions to finish, and greater power levels to grow to. Read on to find out if the September 1 weekly reset time is at BST, PDT, and EDT. Discover below, as well, a list of everything that has been reset on September 1.

Destiny 2 Weekly Reset Time | September 1, 2020

It has been around for the past couple of months or so, there are daylight savings to be worried about. As a result of the weekly reset period, this week is exactly the exact same is it had been last week, the week before that, etc. Nevertheless, it’s always great to have a reminder of precisely when the weekly ritual reset occurs in Destiny 2. Keep an eye out for the timing in different regions below.

The September 1 Destiny Two weekly reset should take place in the following times:

  • 10 AM PDT
  • 1 PM EDT
  • 5 PM UTC
  • 6 PM BST
  • 7 PM CEST
  • 3 AM AEST (September 2)

Destiny Two Weekly Reset Time | Changes for September 1

While the march to the game’s next Season is continuing, it is another normal week in Destiny 2. Luckily, there is still plenty to be getting on with thanks to the ritual reset. If you are unsure (or need a reminder) of that which gets reset every week, you will discover the full list down below.

Use this checklist to find out what has been reset in Destiny Two this week on September 1:

  • Call to Arms Crucible Challenge
  • Destination Flashpoints
  • Raid Challenge Encounters
  • Raid Checkpoints
  • Dreaming City Powerful Benefits
  • Spider’s Powerful Bounty
  • Gambit Powerful Bounty
  • Gambit Weekly Challenge
  • Nightfall Strike
  • Weekly Clan Engrams
  • Weekly Clan XP Caps
  • Eververse Bright Dust Selections
  • Warmind: Escalation Protocol Final Boss and Reward
  • Heroic Adventures (Mondays and Thursdays)

Check back with us for another timely reminder of this weekly reset period in Destiny two.

Weekly Reset Time Destiny 2 | September 1, 2020
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top