Ubisoft Forward reveal Livestream announces second

Just hours Later Bloomberg’s Jason Schreier Implied that Ubisoft Might have yet another press conference shortly, the video game firm declared on Twitter a second Ubisoft Forward event would happen on September 10. Like its very first event in July, the article guarantees this next showing will last with much more”shows, upgrades, and openings.”

A 60-second video followed the tweet, together with it footage from Games which we know of — See Dogs: Legion, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, Rainbow Six: Siege, and Hyper Scape. Therefore, it’s probably new content for all these games will be displayed during the case. As an example, concerns are surrounding Scape and if its next season begins.

As shows are being guaranteed, audiences Will Need to watch out For formerly teased at names, such as Beyond Good & Evil 2, Immortals: Fenyx Growing (previously called Gods & Monsters), Rainbow Six: Quarantine, and Skull & Bones. Those prepared for another round of Ubisoft statements can catch the series on Thursday, September 10 in noon PT, 3 PM ET, and 8 PM BST.

 

Ubisoft Forward reveal livestream announces second
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Most Popular

To Top