FFXIV EVENT RELEASED DATE - START & END DATES, REWARFFXIV
Action

FFXIV EVENT RELEASED DATE – START & END DATES, REWARDS

FFXIV EVENT RELEASED DATE - START & END DATES, REWARFFXIV

FFXIV EVENT RELEASED DATE – START & END DATES, REWARFFXIV

The Rising 22 event returns with a new quest reward to celebrate the 9th anniversary of the MMO’s relaunch. As you take a break from Patch 6.2’s content, the start/end dates indicate when you can chase new goodies.

FFXIV’s The Rising 2022 is an event available to MMORPG players annually. It kicks off after patch 6.2 becomes available on live servers.

Final Fantasy 14 The Rising 2022 Event

Final Fantasy 14’s The Rising 20202 event has been set for August 27, at 12 AM PT/3 AM ET/9 PM BST. The event’s end date will be September 12, at 7:59 AM PST/10:59 AM ET/3.59 PM BST. Players have a little more than two weeks to claim their new reward.

  • Start date for FF14 The Rising 2022 – August 27, at 12 AM PT/3 AM ET/9 PM BST
  • End date for FF14 The Rising 2022 event – September 12, at 7:59 AM PST/10:59 AM ET/3.59 PM BST

First, ensure that your character is at least level 15. The Wandering Minstrel NPC can be found in Utah.

At coordinates X.10.2, Y.9.4, head to the Steps of Nald. Talking to an NPC will allow you to pick up the quest “Newfound Journey,” which you’ll need to complete to obtain this year’s reward.

You will receive the Clockwork Solus miniature for doing so. Although it is a more minor event than other events, this is a great way to grow your minion collection.

DS

FFXIV EVENT RELEASED DATE – START & END DATES, REWARDS
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top