FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL - HERE'S WHEN IT HAPPENS AND FINAL FANTASY'S DAILY RESET HAPPENS
Arcade

FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL – HERE’S WHEN IT HAPPENS AND FINAL FANTASY’S DAILY RESET HAPPENS

FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL - HERE'S WHEN IT HAPPENS AND FINAL FANTASY'S DAILY RESET HAPPENS

FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL – HERE’S WHEN IT HAPPENS, AND FINAL FANTASY’S DAILY RESET HAPPENS

 

Final Fantasy 14 offers plenty of content. As you explore additional classes and interact with its systems more, monitoring its daily and weekly reset times is essential.

Some MMORPG activities are limited in their number of possible uses per week. Certain currencies have a cap. Final Fantasy 14’s weekly reset allows you to engage in these activities again and earn rewards. This is why many players look forward to it. The daily reset also locks in bonuses for other activities. Find out when they occur by reading the following.

Weekly Reset Time for FFXIV

FFXIV’s weekly reset occurs on Tuesdays at 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/8 AM GMT. This is when you can earn more current Tomestones, complete more repeatable quests weekly, and receive more PvP Weekly Performance.

Other activities affected by the weekly reset include the Fashion Report at Golden Saucer, Adventurer Squadron Priority missions, and the Fashion Report at Golden Saucer. The weekly reset also allows you to obtain a Wondrous Tails journal from Khloe, Idyllshire.

FFXIV’s daily reset occurs at 7 AM PST/10 AM EST/3 PM GMT. It has an impact on daily repeatable quests and Duty Roulette bonuses. Beastmen quest allowances are also affected. Frontline Duties are also available.

  • Final Fantasy 14 weekly reset: Tuesdays at 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/8 AM GMT
  • Final Fantasy 14 daily reset time at 7 AM PST/10 AM EST/3 PM GMT

This is what you need to know regarding FFXIV’s weekly reset and daily reset. Even though they are less demanding than other MMORPGs’, it is a good idea to keep track of them, even if your goal is only partial efficiency.

 

FFXIV WEEKLY RETAIL – HERE’S WHEN IT HAPPENS AND FINAL FANTASY’S DAILY RESET HAPPENS
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Most Popular

To Top